Staff


Maisie Austin – OAM ASM CMC

Chief Executive Officer
maisie.austin@ntsgac.org

Administration

Tyron Major
Office Manager
tyron@ntsgac.org

Shania Rosas
Support Officer
shania.rosas@ntsgac.org

Aboriginal Kinship Care

Faye Parriman
Aboriginal Kinship Care Project Officer
faye.parriman@ntsgac.org

Georgina Adams
Aboriginal Carer Service Assistant Project Officer
georgina.adams@ntgac.org

Link Up Team

Raelene Rosas
Link Up Team Leader
raelene.rosas@ntsgac.org

Evelyn Perkins
Link Up Caseworker
evelyn.perkins@ntsgac.org

Jana Harmer
Link Up Caseworker
jana.harmer@ntsgac.org

Yvonne Bradley
Project Officer
yvonne.bradley@ntsgac.org