Staff


Maisie Austin – OAM ASM CMC

Chief Executive Officer
maisie.austin@ntsgac.org

Administration

Tyron Major
Administration Officer
tyron@ntsgac.org

Shania Rosas
Support Officer
shania.rosas@ntsgac.org

Aboriginal Kinship Care

Faye Parriman
Aboriginal Kinship Care Project Officer
faye.parriman@ntsgac.org

Link Up Team

Raelene Rosas
Link Up Team Leader
raelene.rosas@ntsgac.org

Evelyn Perkins
Link Up Caseworker
evelyn.perkins@ntsgac.org

Steven Hayes
Link Up Caseworker
steven.hayes@ntsgac.org

Yvonne Bradley
Project Officer
yvonne.bradley@ntsgac.org